Kim on Phoenix Business RadioX with PMO Joe!

PMO Joe, who was a guest on our podcast, Meet your Mentor, has asked us to be on his live internet radio show, PM Office Hours! You can listen in live this Thursday 19 April at 12:00 noon GMT-7 (Pacific Daylight Time). It will be streamed live on the Phoenix Business RadioX site here: http://businessradiox.com/phoenix-business-radio/  and […]

Monthly Members Only Q&A (Ask Us Anything!) July 2018

Time again for our monthly member-only Q&A Webinar! Friday, July 6, 7:00 Pacific Time (GMT-7), 9:00 Central US, 3:00pm UK time This webinar is your chance to as anything to Kim and Kate! It’s like one of our shows, only interactive 🙂 We’ll be taking member questions, talking about future episodes, what’s next for our […]