Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Menber Only Virtual Happy Hour Friday March 27

March 27 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm MST

Member Only Virtual Happy Hour!

Friday, March 27, 11:30 am Pacific time,  6:30 pm UK time, 5:30am Sydney (uf, that’s early)

It’s time for a virtual happy hour! (Or coffee hour, if that’s your preference)

Kate and Kim would love for you to join them for a virtual happy hour on Friday, March 27 at 11:30am Pacific  / 6:30pm UK time

Sorry, this is a member’s only event. That’s OK, you can become a member today! Click here for information on how to join

Details

Date:
March 27
Time:
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category: