Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Member Only Q&A July 2019

July 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC-7

Member Only Q&A Webinar! Wednesday, July 3, 11:00am Pacific time,  7:00pm UK time

This time our special focus will be on Project Handover – what challenges, tips or tricks do you have for cleanly finishing up a project and handing over deliverables? 

It’s that time again for our PM Happy Hour Member-only webinar.

Even if you cannot make it, hit us up with your questions and we’ll chat through them and get you some feedback via the Q&A recording. at this forum

Sorry, this is a member’s only event. That’s OK, you can become a member today! Click here for information on how to join

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: