Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RESCHEDULED: Member Only Q&A August 2019

August 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC-7

Member Only Q&A Webinar! Wednesday, August 14, 11:00am Pacific time,  7:00pm UK time

This time our special focus will be on vague feedback – from our “they told me I’m Too nice!” episode

It’s that time again for our PM Happy Hour Member-only webinar.

Even if you cannot make it, hit us up with your questions and we’ll chat through them and get you some feedback via the Q&A recording. at this forum

Sorry, this is a member’s only event. That’s OK, you can become a member today! Click here for information on how to join

Details

Date:
August 14
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: